Skip to content
Seasons Greetings from the UM Foundation
UM Foundation staff members are (first row, from left) Wendell Weakley, Anna Langley, Ron Guest, Maggie Abernathy, Bill Dabney and Evan Greene; (second row, from left) Hesham Baeshen, Christi Bland, Lee Ann Cooper, Hannah Carroll, LaRhonda Harris, and Meredith Moore; (third row, from left) Caroline Heuer, Lance Felker, Tiffeny Owens, Donna Patton, Abigail Robbins, and Teresa Williams.

During this season of giving, the staff members of the University of Mississippi Foundation wish you and yours all the joys of the season. We are thankful for our generous alumni and friends who have supported Ole Miss programs, faculty and students throughout 2020 and we hope you are looking forward to a happy, healthy and prosperous new year.


Online gifts for the 2024 calendar year should be made no later than noon on December 31, 2024.  Checks by mail will need to be postmarked by December 31 to be counted in the 2024 calendar year.