Skip to content
Best Wishes from Memory House to Your House
UM Foundation staff are (front row, from left) Ron Guest, Sandra Guest, Wendell Weakley, Maggie Abernathy and (back row, from left) Bill Dabney, Tiffeny Owens, Anna Langley, Caroline Heuer, LaRhonda Harris, Lee Ann Cooper, Donna Patton, Meredith Moore, Evan Greene and Lance Felker.

During this season of giving, the staff members of the University of Mississippi Foundation wish you and yours all the joys of the season. We are thankful for our generous alumni and friends who have supported Ole Miss programs, faculty and students throughout 2018 and we hope you are looking forward to a happy and prosperous new year.


Online gifts for the 2024 calendar year should be made no later than noon on December 31, 2024.  Checks by mail will need to be postmarked by December 31 to be counted in the 2024 calendar year.