Best Wishes from Memory House to Your House
UM Foundation staff members are (seated, from left) Maggie Abernathy, Wendell Weakley, Ron Guest and (standing, from left) Meredith Moore, Hannah Carroll, Lance Felker, Lee Ann Cooper, Abigail Robbins, LaRhonda Harris, Tiffeny Owens, Donna Patton, Hesham Baeshen, Teresa Williams, Bill Dabney, Caroline Heuer and Evan Greene. Not pictured: Anna Langley and Christi Bland.

During this season of giving, the staff members of the University of Mississippi Foundation wish you and yours all the joys of the season. We are thankful for our generous alumni and friends who have supported Ole Miss programs, faculty and students throughout 2019 and we hope you are looking forward to a happy and prosperous new year.