Credit card gifts made online for the 2016 calendar year should be entered no later than noon on December 31, 2016.   Credit card gifts sent by mail should be received in this office by December 31. Checks by mail will need to be postmarked by December 31 to be counted in the 2016 calendar year.
Wendell Weakley President/CEO 662-915-3845   Sandra Guest Vice President 662-915-5208
Ron Guest Executive Director 662-915-5907   Maggie Abernathy Treasurer/CFO 662-915-5944


    Deborah Bell
    Interim Dean, Professor of Law and Mississippi Defense Lawyers Professorship
    (662) 915-6867



    Suzette Matthews
    Director of Development


School of Law

Support the School of Law Now


Give a

Find Out More

Visit the School of Law's WEBSITE to find out more information about current initiatives.